Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
APPLY
EXPERIENCE
GIVE
Today's Hours
My Library Account
Ask Us
Filter
Articles, Books & More
Course Reserves
Site Search
Advanced Search
Search
Search
Search
Main navigation
Toggle navigation
Research & Collections
Start Your Research
Research Help
Collections
Services
Use Your Library
Teaching & Classroom Support
Publishing & Scholarship Support
Services for Students
Services for Faculty
Services for Visitors
Spaces
Study Rooms & Carrels
Gerth Special Collections & University Archives
Tsakopoulos Hellenic Collection Rooms
Sokiku Nakatani Tea Room
StingerStudio Makerspace
Faculty Seminar Room
Data | Tech Lab
Maps
Campus Services in the Library
About
Directory
Hours
Policies
Spotlight, Events, and Exhibits
Giving to the Library
Strategic Plan & Diversity Statement
Maps
Employment Opportunities
Suggestions
Sac State Library
Research Guides
EndNote
Windows: EndNote How-To Videos
Enter Search Words
Search
EndNote
EndNote: Download
Windows: EndNote How-To Videos
Mac: EndNote How-To Videos
Setting up your EndNote Library
Adding References
Filters/Output Styles/Term Lists
Toggle Dropdown
Output Styles
Term Lists/Journal Abbreviations
Filters
Creating Bibliographies & In-text Citations
Toggle Dropdown
Annotated Bibliographies
Changing Capitalization
Footnotes
Google Docs
File Attachments (PDF)
EndNote Online
Workshops & More Help
EndNote Overview for Windows
Here is an overview of EndNote 21 on Windows:
Last Updated:
Oct 15, 2024 12:26 PM
<<
Previous:
EndNote: Download
Next:
Mac: EndNote How-To Videos >>
