Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
APPLY
EXPERIENCE
GIVE
Today's Hours
My Library Account
Ask Us
Filter
Articles, Books & More
Course Reserves
Site Search
Advanced Search
Search
Search
Search
Main navigation
Toggle navigation
Research & Collections
Start Your Research
Research Help
Collections
Services
Use Your Library
Teaching & Classroom Support
Publishing & Scholarship Support
Services for Students
Services for Faculty
Services for Visitors
Spaces
Study Rooms & Carrels
Gerth Special Collections & University Archives
Tsakopoulos Hellenic Collection Rooms
Sokiku Nakatani Tea Room
StingerStudio Makerspace
Faculty Seminar Room
Data | Tech Lab
Maps
Campus Services in the Library
About
Directory
Hours
Policies
Spotlight, Events, and Exhibits
Giving to the Library
Strategic Plan & Diversity Statement
Maps
Employment Opportunities
Suggestions
Sac State Library
Research Guides
Business & Economics
Economics
Writing and Citation Resources
Search this Guide
Search
Economics
Welcome
Books
Classic Texts
Databases and Journal Articles
Working Papers
Government Agencies, Organizations, and Central Banks
Global Statistics and Data Sets
National, California, and Sacramento Statistics
Writing and Citation Resources
Style Guides
Manuals of Style and Formatting Guides
MLA Style Guide
OWL Purdue MLA Formatting and Style Guide
APA Style Guide
OWL Purdue APA Style guide
Chicago Manual of Style
OWL Purdue Chicago Manual of Style
Writing on Economics
A guide for the young economist
e-book
Also available at 2 SOUTH H62 T465 2011
The student's guide to writing economics
Available at 3 NORTH PE 1479 E35 N48 2005
The economist's handbook : a research and writing guide
Available at 2 NORTH Reference HB 74.5 W97 1994
Writing with Statistics (OWL)
Other Writing Guides
How to Do a Literature Review
Annotated Bibliography Composition
Pro/Con Debates, Position Papers
Plagarism
Last Updated:
Apr 9, 2025 2:46 PM
<<
Previous:
National, California, and Sacramento Statistics
