Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
APPLY
EXPERIENCE
GIVE
Today's Hours
My Library Account
Ask Us
Filter
Articles, Books & More
Course Reserves
Site Search
Advanced Search
Search
Search
Search
Main navigation
Toggle navigation
Research & Collections
Start Your Research
Research Help
Collections
Services
Use Your Library
Teaching & Classroom Support
Publishing & Scholarship Support
Services for Students
Services for Faculty
Services for Visitors
Spaces
Study Rooms & Carrels
Gerth Special Collections & University Archives
Tsakopoulos Hellenic Collection Rooms
Sokiku Nakatani Tea Room
StingerStudio Makerspace
Faculty Seminar Room
Maps
Campus Services in the Library
About
Directory
Hours
Policies
Spotlight, Events, and Exhibits
Giving to the Library
Strategic Plan & Diversity Statement
Maps
Employment Opportunities
Suggestions
Sac State Library
Research Guides
Newspapers
New York & Los Angeles Times Historical
Enter Search Words
Search
Newspapers
Home
Databases
Indexes
Sacramento
Other California Cities
New York & Los Angeles Times Historical
Historic Newspapers
Other Library Collections
Non U.S.
Book Reviews
Finding Individual Newspapers
Major U.S. Papers
The New York and Los Angeles Times are major newspapers.
Los Angeles Times (Historical Proquest)
Provides full text articles from 1881 -1988.
New York Times Historical
Provides full text articles from 1851-2008 with an index from 1851-2013.
New York Times: Historical (ProQuest)
Provides full text articles from 1851-2008 with an index from 1851-1993.
Current New York and Los Angeles Databases
Last Updated:
Jul 30, 2024 11:16 AM
<<
Previous:
Other California Cities
Next:
Historic Newspapers >>
