Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
APPLY
EXPERIENCE
GIVE
Today's Hours
My Library Account
Ask Us
Filter
Articles, Books & More
Course Reserves
Site Search
Advanced Search
Search
Search
Search
Main navigation
Toggle navigation
Research & Collections
Start Your Research
Research Help
Collections
Services
Use Your Library
Teaching & Classroom Support
Publishing & Scholarship Support
Services for Students
Services for Faculty
Services for Visitors
Spaces
Study Rooms & Carrels
Gerth Special Collections & University Archives
Tsakopoulos Hellenic Collection Rooms
Sokiku Nakatani Tea Room
StingerStudio Makerspace
Faculty Seminar Room
Data | Tech Lab
Maps
Campus Services in the Library
About
Directory
Hours
Policies
Spotlight, Events, and Exhibits
Giving to the Library
Strategic Plan & Diversity Statement
Maps
Employment Opportunities
Suggestions
Sac State Library
Research Guides
Health Sciences Open Educational Resources
Library and database resources
Enter Search Words
Search
Health Sciences Open Educational Resources
Home
Nutrition, Food and Dietetics
Public Health
Nursing
Explore OER repositories
Library and database resources
Using Library databases
Choosing a Library Database
Tips for Searching a Database
Getting Started with OneSearch
Getting Started with Academic Search Complete
Introduction to Keyword Searching in PubMed
Finding Statistics in Statista
Reading scholarly sources
Introduction to Scholarly Articles
Tips for Reading Scholarly Articles
Other Library resources
APA Style Guide
Writing a Literature Review
Academic Research
Academic Honesty tutorial
Starting your Research
Getting Started with Research
Last Updated:
Jul 12, 2024 3:30 PM
<<
Previous:
Explore OER repositories
