Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
APPLY
EXPERIENCE
GIVE
Today's Hours
My Library Account
Ask Us
Filter
Articles, Books & More
Course Reserves
Site Search
Advanced Search
Search
Search
Search
Main navigation
Toggle navigation
Research & Collections
Start Your Research
Research Help
Collections
Services
Use Your Library
Teaching & Classroom Support
Publishing & Scholarship Support
Services for Students
Services for Faculty
Services for Visitors
Spaces
Study Rooms & Carrels
Gerth Special Collections & University Archives
Tsakopoulos Hellenic Collection Rooms
Sokiku Nakatani Tea Room
StingerStudio Makerspace
Maps
Campus Services in the Library
About
Directory
Hours
Policies
Spotlight, Events, and Exhibits
Giving to the Library
Strategic Plan & Diversity Statement
Maps
Employment Opportunities
Suggestions
Sac State Library
Research Guides
Humanities
HRS 190H 290H
Home
Search this Guide
Search
HRS 190H 290H
Home
OneSearch -- Library search engine
Article databases
Subject terms
Library instruction draft notes
Librarian
Hong Wang
Email Me
Contact:
Library Room 2014
9162786373
Subjects:
Area Studies
,
Humanities
,
International Affairs
,
Political Science
,
Public Policy and Administration
,
Religious Studies
,
World Languages & Literature
Guides for citations and annatated bibiography
Chicago Manual of Style --Library Guide
Chicago Manual of Style -- Author - Date References
Chicago Manual of Style -- Notes and Bibliography
Chicago Manual of Style Guide for Fine and Performing Arts Research
MLA Style Guide
Annotated Bibliography Composition
Last Updated:
Jan 24, 2024 9:40 AM
Next:
OneSearch -- Library search engine >>
