Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
APPLY
EXPERIENCE
GIVE
Today's Hours
My Library Account
Ask Us
Filter
Articles, Books & More
Course Reserves
Site Search
Advanced Search
Search
Search
Search
Main navigation
Toggle navigation
Research & Collections
Start Your Research
Research Help
Collections
Services
Use Your Library
Teaching & Classroom Support
Publishing & Scholarship Support
Services for Students
Services for Faculty
Services for Visitors
Spaces
Study Rooms & Carrels
Gerth Special Collections & University Archives
Tsakopoulos Hellenic Collection Rooms
Sokiku Nakatani Tea Room
StingerStudio Makerspace
Faculty Seminar Room
Data | Tech Lab
Maps
Campus Services in the Library
About
Directory
Hours
Policies
Spotlight, Events, and Exhibits
Giving to the Library
Strategic Plan & Diversity Statement
Maps
Employment Opportunities
Suggestions
Sac State Library
Research Guides
Sacramento State One Book 2022-23: Haben
Teaching Resources
Enter Search Words
Search
Sacramento State One Book 2022-23: Haben
This Year's One Book
Contextual/Supplemental Readings
Teaching Resources
Local Information & Resources
Teaching Resources for Faculty
Haben Reading Group Guide: Discussion Questions
A Brief Disability Accessibility Guide
A guide by Haben Girma on how organizations can become more accessible.
Integrating Library Resources into Canvas
Guide for finding streaming and e-content from the library and linking to that content in Canvas.
Zoom Video Conferencing: Accessibility Practices for People who are Deaf-Blind
Policy & Legislation
ADA.gov (U.S. Dept of Justice, Civil Rights Division)
Information and technical assistance on the Americans with Disabilities Act
The Rights of Students with Disabilities under the IDEA, Section 504, and the ADA
Information on ADA from the CA Dept of Education
Includes a link to the full text of the law
Last Updated:
Feb 6, 2025 2:17 PM
<<
Previous:
Contextual/Supplemental Readings
Next:
Local Information & Resources >>
