Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
APPLY
EXPERIENCE
GIVE
Today's Hours
My Library Account
Ask Us
Filter
Articles, Books & More
Course Reserves
Site Search
Advanced Search
Search
Search
Search
Main navigation
Toggle navigation
Research & Collections
Start Your Research
Research Help
Collections
Services
Use Your Library
Teaching & Classroom Support
Publishing & Scholarship Support
Services for Students
Services for Faculty
Services for Visitors
Spaces
Study Rooms & Carrels
Gerth Special Collections & University Archives
Tsakopoulos Hellenic Collection Rooms
Sokiku Nakatani Tea Room
StingerStudio Makerspace
Faculty Seminar Room
Data | Tech Lab
Maps
Campus Services in the Library
About
Directory
Hours
Policies
Spotlight, Events, and Exhibits
Giving to the Library
Strategic Plan & Diversity Statement
Maps
Employment Opportunities
Suggestions
Sac State Library
Research Guides
Health Sciences
Health Care: Statistics on Health, Injury, Medical Assistance & Insurance, Health Personnel
Accidents & Injury
Search this Guide
Search
Health Care: Statistics on Health, Injury, Medical Assistance & Insurance, Health Personnel
Welcome
Databases and Journal Literature
General Health Statistics
Abortion
Accidents & Injury
Cancer/Carcinoma
Children
Chronic or Noncommunicable Diseases
Ethnic Groups
Health Coverage and Programs
Heart & Stroke
Infectious Diseases
Immunizations/Vaccinations
Sexually Transmitted Diseases
Staffing and Employment Trends
Vital Statistics-Morbidity-Mortality
Substance Abuse
Accidents and Injury
Accident Facts (1955-1999)
2000-CURRENT -called Injury Facts
Available at 2 North Reference HV 676 A1 A2
CDC: FastStats: Accidents or Unintential Injuries
National Center for Injury Prevention and Control (NCIPC)
Injury Facts 1999-
Available at 2 NORTH Reference HV 676 A1 A2
National Highway Traffic Safety Administration
Prevent falls and fractures
WHO: Road traffic injuries
Last Updated:
Oct 2, 2024 4:44 PM
<<
Previous:
Abortion
Next:
Cancer/Carcinoma >>
