Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
APPLY
EXPERIENCE
GIVE
Today's Hours
My Library Account
Ask Us
Filter
Articles, Books & More
Course Reserves
Site Search
Advanced Search
Search
Search
Search
Main navigation
Toggle navigation
Research & Collections
Start Your Research
Research Help
Collections
Services
Use Your Library
Teaching & Classroom Support
Publishing & Scholarship Support
Services for Students
Services for Faculty
Services for Visitors
Spaces
Study Rooms & Carrels
Gerth Special Collections & University Archives
Tsakopoulos Hellenic Collection Rooms
Sokiku Nakatani Tea Room
StingerStudio Makerspace
Faculty Seminar Room
Data | Tech Lab
Maps
Campus Services in the Library
About
Directory
Hours
Policies
Spotlight, Events, and Exhibits
Giving to the Library
Strategic Plan & Diversity Statement
Maps
Employment Opportunities
Suggestions
Sac State Library
Research Guides
Criminal Justice
Criminal Justice
Websites (Selected)
Search this Guide
Search
Criminal Justice
Home
Find Books
Find Articles
Finding Criminal Justice Statistics
Find CSUS Periodicals (journals magazines, & newspapers)
Journals
Find Book Reviews
Find Dissertations & CSUS Theses
Borrowing Material from other Libraries
Survey Research & Data
Law and Legal Sources
This link opens in a new window
Websites (Selected)
Research
Citing Sources
Assignments
Reference (encyclopedias, dictionaries & handbooks)
Toggle Dropdown
Encyclopedias
Dictionaries
Handbooks
Assessment
Selected Web Sites
As the criminal justice librarian, I provide links to particularly useful websites.
Ben Amata
Last Updated:
Jan 17, 2025 3:37 PM
<<
Previous:
Law and Legal Sources
Next:
Research >>
