Skip to Main Content

Journalism

Reference and image sources

Start with these suggestions:

Journalism Ethics for the Digital Age by Denis Muller
Call Number: e-book
ISBN: 9781922070951
Publication Date: 2014
The Routledge Companion to Digital Journalism Studies by Bob Franklin (Editor); Scott Eldridge II (Editor)
Call Number: Available at 3 NORTH PN4784.O62 R68 2017
ISBN: 9781138887961
Publication Date: 2016

More book suggestions

Associated Press stylebook and briefing on media law 2015
Encyclopedia of American journalism
Available at 2 NORTH Reference PN 4855 E53 2008
Encyclopedia of Journalism, vol. 1-6
e-book (2009)
Encyclopedia of new media: an essential reference to communication and technology
Available at 2 NORTH Reference QA 76.575 E5368 2003
Encyclopedia of politics, the media, and popular culture
Available at 2 NORTH Reference P 95.82 U6 C62 2009
Encyclopedia of social movement media
Available at 2 NORTH Reference P 96 A44 E53 2011
The handbook of global communication and media ethics, vol. 1-2
e-book (2011)
Historical dictionary of war journalism
Available at 3 NORTH PN 4784 W37 R68 1997
Media convergence handbook.Volume 1, Journalism, broadcasting, and social media aspects of convergence
e-book (2016)
The handbook of global online journalism
e-book (2012)
The Handbook of News Analytics in Finance
e-book (2011)
21st century communication: a reference handbook, vol. 1-2
Available at 3 NORTH P 90 A14 2009
The participatory cultures handbook
e-book
Also available at 2 SOUTH HM 851 P363 2013
Reality radio: telling true stories in sound
e-book (2017)

Last Updated: Jan 21, 2025 9:36 AM