Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
APPLY
EXPERIENCE
GIVE
Today's Hours
My Library Account
Ask Us
Filter
Articles, Books & More
Course Reserves
Site Search
Advanced Search
Search
Search
Search
Main navigation
Toggle navigation
Research & Collections
Start Your Research
Research Help
Collections
Services
Use Your Library
Teaching & Classroom Support
Publishing & Scholarship Support
Services for Students
Services for Faculty
Services for Visitors
Spaces
Study Rooms & Carrels
Gerth Special Collections & University Archives
Tsakopoulos Hellenic Collection Rooms
Sokiku Nakatani Tea Room
StingerStudio Makerspace
Faculty Seminar Room
Data | Tech Lab
Maps
Campus Services in the Library
About
Directory
Hours
Policies
Spotlight, Events, and Exhibits
Giving to the Library
Strategic Plan & Diversity Statement
Maps
Employment Opportunities
Suggestions
Sac State Library
Research Guides
SWRK 210 Methods of Social Research: journal articles assignment
Citing in APA Style Format
Enter Search Words
Search
SWRK 210 Methods of Social Research: journal articles assignment
Databases and Journal Literature
Encyclopedia of Social Work
Citing in APA Style Format
Citing in APA Style Format
APA Style Guide
Consult this brief APA Style Guide for formatting a paper and citing the sources used. Papers in Social Work must follow APA Style.
Quick guides to APA format for cited references and in-text citations.
Journals
Books
Websites
Last Updated:
Apr 17, 2025 11:56 AM
<<
Previous:
Encyclopedia of Social Work
