This is the "Find Ebooks" page of the "e-books " guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

This guide provides information on the e-book platforms available at Sacramento State.
Last Updated: Jul 17, 2017 URL: http://csus.libguides.com/ebooks Print Guide RSS Updates

Find Ebooks Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Ebook Collections at Sac State

Click any of the icons below to browse e-books by collection.

eBooks

 eBooks on EBSCOhost includes almost 4,000 books on a wide variety of subjects.


 Ebook Central (ProQuest) includes over 100,000 titles on a variety of subjects.


myilibrary

myiLibrary is a small collection of almost 300 titles on a variety of subjects.


Safari

Safari is a collection of books primarily for the fields of computer science, IT, programming, math, and business. 

 

From the Reference collection

These two collections below offer reference books on a wide variety of topics. Click an icon below to browse.

 

 

OneSearch

Spacer

Free e-book collections

Thousands of e-books are available for free online. Just keep in mind a great many of them are free because they're old enough to no longer be protected by copyright laws. Some of the more extensive collections include:

  


 

 

 

      
     

    Page contact

    Contact Anne Bradley with questions or comments about this Research Guide:

    bradleya@csus.edu 916-278-4350

    Direct inquiries relating to iPads to Mary Reddick:

    mreddick@csus.edu 916-278-4045


    California State University, Sacramento | University Library | 2000 State University Drive East | Sacramento, CA 95819 | Phone: 916-278-5679

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip