Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
APPLY
EXPERIENCE
GIVE
Today's Hours
My Library Account
Ask Us
Filter
Articles, Books & More
Course Reserves
Site Search
Advanced Search
Search
Search
Search
Main navigation
Toggle navigation
Research & Collections
Start Your Research
Research Help
Collections
Services
Use Your Library
Teaching & Classroom Support
Publishing & Scholarship Support
Services for Students
Services for Faculty
Services for Visitors
Spaces
Study Rooms & Carrels
Gerth Special Collections & University Archives
Tsakopoulos Hellenic Collection Rooms
Sokiku Nakatani Tea Room
StingerStudio Makerspace
Faculty Seminar Room
Data | Tech Lab
Maps
Campus Services in the Library
About
Directory
Hours
Policies
Spotlight, Events, and Exhibits
Giving to the Library
Strategic Plan & Diversity Statement
Maps
Employment Opportunities
Suggestions
Sac State Library
Research Guides
Profiles
George I. Paganelis
George I. Paganelis
Curator, Tsakopoulos Hellenic Collection
George I. Paganelis
Email Me
Contact:
University Library
2000 State University Drive
Sacramento, CA 95189
Room 3025 (3rd floor) &
1504 (Special Collections)
916-278-4361; 916-278-6877
Website
Social:
LinkedIn Page
My Guides
Byzantine Studies
View Guide Info
Jun 12, 2024
Last update: Jun 12, 2024
79
79 views
Classical Studies
View Guide Info
Jun 12, 2024
Last update: Jun 12, 2024
86
86 views
HIST 196: The Ottoman Empire
View Guide Info
Jul 1, 2024
Last update: Jul 1, 2024
43
43 views
HIST 280Z: Reading Seminar: Topics in World History: Modernization and Nationalism in the Middle East
View Guide Info
Jun 12, 2024
Last update: Jun 12, 2024
32
32 views
Modern Greek Studies
View Guide Info
Dec 10, 2024
Last update: Dec 10, 2024
128
128 views
Oral History
View Guide Info
Jun 12, 2024
Last update: Jun 12, 2024
63
63 views
My Subject Specialties
Hellenic Studies
title
×
Loading...
Close
