Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
APPLY
EXPERIENCE
GIVE
Today's Hours
My Library Account
Ask Us
Filter
Articles, Books & More
Course Reserves
Site Search
Advanced Search
Search
Search
Search
Main navigation
Toggle navigation
Research & Collections
Start Your Research
Research Help
Collections
Services
Use Your Library
Teaching & Classroom Support
Publishing & Scholarship Support
Services for Students
Services for Faculty
Services for Visitors
Spaces
Study Rooms & Carrels
Gerth Special Collections & University Archives
Tsakopoulos Hellenic Collection Rooms
Sokiku Nakatani Tea Room
StingerStudio Makerspace
Faculty Seminar Room
Maps
Campus Services in the Library
About
Directory
Hours
Policies
Spotlight, Events, and Exhibits
Giving to the Library
Strategic Plan & Diversity Statement
Maps
Employment Opportunities
Suggestions
Sac State Library
Research Guides
Sacramento State One Book 2021-22: Just Mercy
Local Information & Resources
Enter Search Words
Search
Sacramento State One Book 2021-22: Just Mercy
This Year's One Book
Contextual/Supplemental Readings
Teaching Resources
Local Information & Resources
California
California's Prison Population - Public Policy Institute of California
Prison Policy Initiative: California Profile
Learn more about who is incarcerated in California and why.
"Has California Figured Out How To End Mass Incarceration?"
A Zócalo/California Wellness Foundation Event Co-Presented with UC Center Sacramento.
Read more about the webinar by clicking the link above, and watch the recording below.
Has California Ended Mass Incarceration?
from
Zócalo Public Square
on
Vimeo
.
Sac State
Library Research Guide: Criminal Justice
Tips for finding books and articles, as well as links to handbooks, encyclopedias, survey data, and more.
Library Research Guide: Law Research
Includes links to U.S. and California cases and laws, and instructions for citing legal sources.
"Race & American Criminal Justice System: Reform, Reconstruction, and Restoration - Community Perspectives"
Sacramento State Division of Criminal Justice, April 27, 2021
Last Updated:
Jul 22, 2021 4:50 PM
<<
Previous:
Teaching Resources
