Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
APPLY
EXPERIENCE
GIVE
Today's Hours
My Library Account
Ask Us
Filter
Articles, Books & More
Course Reserves
Site Search
Advanced Search
Search
Search
Search
Main navigation
Toggle navigation
Research & Collections
Start Your Research
Research Help
Collections
Services
Use Your Library
Teaching & Classroom Support
Publishing & Scholarship Support
Services for Students
Services for Faculty
Services for Visitors
Spaces
Study Rooms & Carrels
Gerth Special Collections & University Archives
Tsakopoulos Hellenic Collection Rooms
Sokiku Nakatani Tea Room
StingerStudio Makerspace
Faculty Seminar Room
Data | Tech Lab
Maps
Campus Services in the Library
About
Directory
Hours
Policies
Spotlight, Events, and Exhibits
Giving to the Library
Strategic Plan & Diversity Statement
Maps
Employment Opportunities
Suggestions
Sac State Library
Research Guides
Arts, Design, and Fashion
Latin American Art
Collections
Search this Guide
Search
Latin American Art
Articles
Books
Collections
Images
Public Art
Special Collections
Tutorial
Write and Cite
Museum Collections
Below are a selection of websites from art museums featuring Latin American and Latinx Art.
Art Museum of the the Americas
Blanton Museum of Art
Essex Collection of Art from Latin America (ESCALA)
Hispanic Research Center Art Gallery
Los Angeles County Museum of Art (LACMA)
Museo del Barrio New York
Museum of Latin American Art (MoLAA)
San Antonio Museum of Art
Smithsonian Latino Center
Related Websites
Association of Latin American Art (ALAA)
Survey of Archives of Latino and Latin American Art
Last Updated:
Jul 25, 2024 2:16 PM
<<
Previous:
Books
Next:
Images >>
