Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
APPLY
EXPERIENCE
GIVE
Today's Hours
My Library Account
Ask Us
Filter
Articles, Books & More
Course Reserves
Site Search
Advanced Search
Search
Search
Search
Main navigation
Toggle navigation
Research & Collections
Start Your Research
Research Help
Collections
Services
Use Your Library
Teaching & Classroom Support
Publishing & Scholarship Support
Services for Students
Services for Faculty
Services for Visitors
Spaces
Study Rooms & Carrels
Gerth Special Collections & University Archives
Tsakopoulos Hellenic Collection Rooms
Sokiku Nakatani Tea Room
StingerStudio Makerspace
Faculty Seminar Room
Data | Tech Lab
Maps
Campus Services in the Library
About
Directory
Hours
Policies
Spotlight, Events, and Exhibits
Giving to the Library
Strategic Plan & Diversity Statement
Maps
Employment Opportunities
Suggestions
Sac State Library
Research Guides
Music, Theater, and Dance
Theatre Studies
Write and Cite
Search this Guide
Search
Theatre Studies
Plays and Monologues
Books
Databases
Performances
Websites
Write and Cite
Online Research Collections
Write
Oxford Handbook of Dance and Theater
by
Nadine George-Graves
Call Number: GV1594 .O94 2015
ISBN: 0199917493
Writing about Music
by
Richard Wingell
Call Number: ML 3797 .W54 2009
ISBN: 0136157785
Cite
Below are links to style guides. If you need help with your citations, please ask your librarian.
OWL Purdue APA Style guide
OWL Purdue Chicago Manual of Style
OWL Purdue MLA Style Guide
Last Updated:
Jul 25, 2024 2:16 PM
<<
Previous:
Websites
Next:
Online Research Collections >>
