Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
APPLY
EXPERIENCE
GIVE
Today's Hours
My Library Account
Ask Us
Filter
Articles, Books & More
Course Reserves
Site Search
Advanced Search
Search
Search
Search
Main navigation
Toggle navigation
Research & Collections
Start Your Research
Research Help
Collections
Services
Use Your Library
Teaching & Classroom Support
Publishing & Scholarship Support
Services for Students
Services for Faculty
Services for Visitors
Spaces
Study Rooms & Carrels
Gerth Special Collections & University Archives
Tsakopoulos Hellenic Collection Rooms
Sokiku Nakatani Tea Room
StingerStudio Makerspace
Faculty Seminar Room
Data | Tech Lab
Maps
Campus Services in the Library
About
Directory
Hours
Policies
Spotlight, Events, and Exhibits
Giving to the Library
Strategic Plan & Diversity Statement
Maps
Employment Opportunities
Suggestions
Sac State Library
Research Guides
Humanities
Religion: Islam
Sacred Texts
Search this Guide
Search
Religion: Islam
Welcome
Finding Books
Finding Databases for journal articles
Sacred Texts
Finding Films
Writing Guides and Citing Sources
Websites
Internet Sacred Text Archive: Islam
Includes the Qu'ran, Hadith, Sufi Texts, Islamic History and Culture, etc.
Translation of the Qur'an
IslamiCity: Qur'anic Recitation (Arabic and English)
Browse the shelves
QUR'AN and HADITH
Print copies of the Qur'an are located on
2 South BP 100-134
Print copies of the Hadith are located on
2 South BP 135-136.9
Last Updated:
Jul 1, 2024 1:37 PM
<<
Previous:
Finding Databases for journal articles
Next:
Finding Films >>
