Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
APPLY
EXPERIENCE
GIVE
Today's Hours
My Library Account
Ask Us
Filter
Articles, Books & More
Course Reserves
Site Search
Advanced Search
Search
Search
Search
Main navigation
Toggle navigation
Research & Collections
Start Your Research
Research Help
Collections
Services
Use Your Library
Teaching & Classroom Support
Publishing & Scholarship Support
Services for Students
Services for Faculty
Services for Visitors
Spaces
Study Rooms & Carrels
Gerth Special Collections & University Archives
Tsakopoulos Hellenic Collection Rooms
Sokiku Nakatani Tea Room
StingerStudio Makerspace
Faculty Seminar Room
Data | Tech Lab
Maps
Campus Services in the Library
About
Directory
Hours
Policies
Spotlight, Events, and Exhibits
Giving to the Library
Strategic Plan & Diversity Statement
Maps
Employment Opportunities
Suggestions
Sac State Library
Research Guides
Humanities
Religion: Eastern Religion & Philosophy
Confucianism
Search this Guide
Search
Religion: Eastern Religion & Philosophy
Welcome
Finding Books
Finding Databases for journal articles
Buddhism
Hinduism
Sikhism
Confucianism
Jainism, Shinto, Taoism
Finding Films
Writing Guides and Citing Sources
Books and Web sites
Confucius: Internet Encyclopedia of Philosophy
Confucianism as a world religion: contested histories and contemporary realities
e-book
Also available at 2 SOUTH BL 1853 .S84 2013
RoutledgeCurzon encyclopedia of Confucianism, vol. 1-2
Available at 2 NORTH Reference BL 1840 .R68 2003
Sacred texts, commentaries, etc.
Print copies of canonical literature, sacred texts and commentaries are located on 2nd Floor South call numbers
BL1830-1883
Internet Sacred Text Archive: confucianism
The Canonical Books of Confucianism
The works of Confucius
Last Updated:
Jul 1, 2024 1:37 PM
<<
Previous:
Sikhism
Next:
Jainism, Shinto, Taoism >>
