Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
APPLY
EXPERIENCE
GIVE
Today's Hours
My Library Account
Ask Us
Filter
Articles, Books & More
Course Reserves
Site Search
Advanced Search
Search
Search
Search
Main navigation
Toggle navigation
Research & Collections
Start Your Research
Research Help
Collections
Services
Use Your Library
Teaching & Classroom Support
Publishing & Scholarship Support
Services for Students
Services for Faculty
Services for Visitors
Spaces
Study Rooms & Carrels
Gerth Special Collections & University Archives
Tsakopoulos Hellenic Collection Rooms
Sokiku Nakatani Tea Room
StingerStudio Makerspace
Faculty Seminar Room
Data | Tech Lab
Maps
Campus Services in the Library
About
Directory
Hours
Policies
Spotlight, Events, and Exhibits
Giving to the Library
Strategic Plan & Diversity Statement
Maps
Employment Opportunities
Suggestions
Sac State Library
Research Guides
Political Science & Public Policy
Voting / Elections
State (50) elections
Search this Guide
Search
Voting / Elections
Home
2024 Voter Guide
2022 Voter Guide
California Ballot Measure Guides
California Propositions
Primary sources
Finding Books / Statistics
Finding Databases for articles and reports
National / Electoral College
State (50) elections
Congressional Voting Records
California Electons Data Archive (CEDA)
California / Sacramento Elections
Sad State Dept. of Political Science
States Legislatures and election information
Governors (United States)
From Wikipedia (10/2/2018)
List of States Election Offices
From the Federal Election Commission
National Conference of State Legislatures (NCSL)
National Governors Association
Historical gubernatorial election information
State Partisan Compostion
From NCSL
Statewide ballot measures database
NCSL’s Statewide Ballot Measures Database includes all statewide ballot measures in the 50 states and the District of Columbia, starting over a century ago.
Last Updated:
Jan 17, 2025 9:41 AM
<<
Previous:
National / Electoral College
Next:
Congressional Voting Records >>
