Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
APPLY
EXPERIENCE
GIVE
Today's Hours
My Library Account
Ask Us
Filter
Articles, Books & More
Course Reserves
Site Search
Advanced Search
Search
Search
Search
Main navigation
Toggle navigation
Research & Collections
Start Your Research
Research Help
Collections
Services
Use Your Library
Teaching & Classroom Support
Publishing & Scholarship Support
Services for Students
Services for Faculty
Services for Visitors
Spaces
Study Rooms & Carrels
Gerth Special Collections & University Archives
Tsakopoulos Hellenic Collection Rooms
Sokiku Nakatani Tea Room
StingerStudio Makerspace
Faculty Seminar Room
Data | Tech Lab
Maps
Campus Services in the Library
About
Directory
Hours
Policies
Spotlight, Events, and Exhibits
Giving to the Library
Strategic Plan & Diversity Statement
Maps
Employment Opportunities
Suggestions
Sac State Library
Research Guides
Criminal Justice
Criminal Justice: Statistics
U.S. Bureau of Justice Statistics (BJS)
Search this Guide
Search
Criminal Justice: Statistics
Agency that collects & disseminates criminal justice statistics
Home
Major Statistical Sources U.S, International, & European
U.S. Bureau of Justice Statistics (BJS)
California Crime Justice Statistics Center (CJSC)
Data Sets
Local Crime Statistics Sacramento & Regional
Find Books with Statistics
Find Articles with Statistics
Survey Research & Data
Searching the Web
Citing Sources
Bureau of Justice Statistics
BJS is the main source for criminal justice statistics in the U.S.
Agency Website
Provides easy access to trend data from BJS's tools, data, & publications
Topics
Publications arranged by subject
Data Tools/Collections
Publications/Products
Resources
Glossary, FAQs
Last Updated:
Jan 17, 2025 3:13 PM
<<
Previous:
Major Statistical Sources U.S, International, & European
Next:
California Crime Justice Statistics Center (CJSC) >>
