Find these titles on 2 North in the Reference Collection unless otherwise noted:
QA 76.9 A73 – Architecture, Computer.
Schaum's Outline of Computer Architecture 4 North QA76.9 A73 C38 2002
T - Engineering
IEEE editorial style manual T 11 .I57 2007
Illustrated AutoCAD 2005 Quick Reference T 385 G6922 2005
Scientific style and format : the CSE manual for authors, editors, and publishers
T 11 .S386 2006
TA 165 – Engineering instruments
Sensors Handbook TA 165 S729 1999
TK – Electrical Engineering. Electronics.
Comprehensive Dictionary of Electrical Engineering TK 9 C575 2005
IEEE 100: the Authoritative Dictionary of IEEE Standards Terms
TK 9 I28 2000
Wiley Electrical and Electronics Dictionary TK 9 K39 2004
Electrical Engineering Handbook TK 145 E355 2005
EC&M's Electrical Calculations Handbook TK 151 P355 2001
Standard Handbook for Electrical Engineers TK 151 S83 2000
MEMS/NEMS: Handbook Techniques and Applications TK153 446 2006 v.1-5
National Electrical Estimator TK 435 E56 2002
RS Means Electrical Cost Data TK 435 M42 2001
Spon's Estimating Costs Guide to Electrical Works TK 435 S63 2006
Principles of Electronic Materials and Devices TK453 2001
Electric Motor Handbook TK 2514 B43 1998
Handbook of Batteries TK 2901 H36 2002
Handbook of Fuel Cells TK 2931 H34 2003 v.1-4
Handbook of Practical Electrical Design TK 3271 M35 1999
Telecommunications Handbook TK 5101 T355 2000
McGraw-Hill Illustrated Telecom Dictionary TK 5102 C57 2001
Hargrave's Communications Dictionary TK 5102 H37 2001
Telecommunications Directory TK 5102.5 T3965 2007 v.1-2
Handbook of Formulas and Tables for Signal Processing
TK 5102.9 P677 1999
Fiber Optics Handbook TK 5103.59 F53 2002
Handbook of Information Security TK 5105.59 H35 2006 v.1-3
Handbook of Wireless Local Area Networks TK 5105.78 H38 2005
Dictionary of the Internet TK 5105.875 I57 I53 2001
Internet Encyclopedia TK 5105.875 I57 I5466 2004 v.1-3
Web Application Design Handbook TK 5105.8883 F69 2004
Encyclopedia of Radio TK 6544 M84 2004 v.1-3
Reference Data for Engineers: Radio, Electronics, Computer, and
Communications 2002 TK 6552 F4 2002
World Radio TV Handbook 2001 TK 6555 W67
Handbook of Mobile Radio Networks TK 6570 M6 T33 2000
EEM: Hearst Electronic Products Buyers Guide http://www2.eem.com/
Handbook of Thin Film Devices TK 7871.15 F5 H337 2000 v.1-5
Handbook of Thin Film Deposition TK 7872.T55 H36 2002
VLSI Handbook TK 7874.75 V573 2000
Power Electronics Handbook TK 7881.15 P673 2002
McGraw Hill Dictionary of Electrical and Computer Engineering
TK 7885 A2 M37 2004
VHDL Reference: a Practical Guide to Computer-Aided Integrated Circuit Design
including VHDL-AMS TK 7885.7 V44 2000
Designer's Guide to VHDL 2 NORTH Reference and 4 NORTH TK 7888.3 .A863 2002 )
