Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
APPLY
EXPERIENCE
GIVE
Today's Hours
My Library Account
Ask Us
Filter
Articles, Books & More
Course Reserves
Site Search
Advanced Search
Search
Search
Search
Main navigation
Toggle navigation
Research & Collections
Start Your Research
Research Help
Collections
Services
Use Your Library
Teaching & Classroom Support
Publishing & Scholarship Support
Services for Students
Services for Faculty
Services for Visitors
Spaces
Study Rooms & Carrels
Gerth Special Collections & University Archives
Tsakopoulos Hellenic Collection Rooms
Sokiku Nakatani Tea Room
StingerStudio Makerspace
Faculty Seminar Room
Data | Tech Lab
Maps
Campus Services in the Library
About
Directory
Hours
Policies
Spotlight, Events, and Exhibits
Giving to the Library
Strategic Plan & Diversity Statement
Maps
Employment Opportunities
Suggestions
Sac State Library
Research Guides
Languages & Literature
Spanish: Language and Literatures
Dictionaries
Search this Guide
Search
Spanish: Language and Literatures
Home
Finding Books
Databases for articles
Newspapers
Media / Video / Audio
Country Information / Culture and Civilization
Dictionaries
Language Study
Spanish Literature
Latin American Literature
Hispanic Literature in the U.S.
Current Spanish Journals & Newspapers
Web Sites
Contact Librarian
Dictionaries
Collins Spanish Dictionary
Available at 2 NORTH Reference PC4640 .C595 2016
Pocket Oxford Spanish dictionary: Diccionario Oxford compact : Spanish-Englis
e-book
Multicultural Spanish dictionary: how everyday Spanish differs from country to country
e-book
College dictionary, Spanish-English, English-Spanish
Available at 2 NORTH Reference PC 4628 .C65 2005
World literature in Spanish: an encyclopedia, vol 1-3
Available at 2 NORTH Reference PQ 6006 .W68 2011
Dictionary of Spanish slang and colloquial expressions
Available at 2 NORTH Reference PC 4971 .M355 2000
McGraw-Hill Education Complete Medical Spanish
by
Joanna Rios; José Fernández Torres; Tamara Ríos; José Fernández Torres; Tamara Ríos
Call Number: 3 North. PC4120.M3 R53 2015 LOCATE
ISBN: 0071841881
Publication Date: 2015-07-13
Last Updated:
Jan 17, 2025 9:42 AM
<<
Previous:
Country Information / Culture and Civilization
Next:
Language Study >>
McGraw-Hill Education Complete Medical Spanish by Joanna Rios; José Fernández Torres; Tamara Ríos; José Fernández Torres; Tamara Ríos
McGraw-Hill Education Complete Medical Spanish by 