Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
APPLY
EXPERIENCE
GIVE
Today's Hours
My Library Account
Ask Us
Filter
Articles, Books & More
Course Reserves
Site Search
Advanced Search
Search
Search
Search
Main navigation
Toggle navigation
Research & Collections
Start Your Research
Research Help
Collections
Services
Use Your Library
Teaching & Classroom Support
Publishing & Scholarship Support
Services for Students
Services for Faculty
Services for Visitors
Spaces
Study Rooms & Carrels
Gerth Special Collections & University Archives
Tsakopoulos Hellenic Collection Rooms
Sokiku Nakatani Tea Room
StingerStudio Makerspace
Faculty Seminar Room
Maps
Campus Services in the Library
About
Directory
Hours
Policies
Spotlight, Events, and Exhibits
Giving to the Library
Strategic Plan & Diversity Statement
Maps
Employment Opportunities
Suggestions
Sac State Library
Research Guides
Business & Economics
Accounting Information
Useful Web Sites
Search this Guide
Search
Accounting Information
Articles & Databases
Standards
Annual Reports
Useful Web Sites
Handbooks & Dictionaries
Citing Sources
Professional Web Sites
These organizations provides news, speeches, events, etc.
American Accounting Association
Accounting & Financial Women’s Alliance
Association of Latino Professionals in Finance and Accounting
National Association of Black Accountants
California Society of CPAs
National Association of Small Business Accountants
WebCPA
Selected Government Sites
Chief Financial Officers Council (CFOC)
FinCEN (Financial Crimes Enforcement Network)
Government Accountability Office (GAO)
Other Useful Accounting Sites
Digital Accounting Collection
Online collection of historical accounting publications and pamphlets.
Rutgers Accounting Web (RAW)
Well-known and oldest accounting web site for students and professors.
XBRL Extensible Business Reporting Language
Standard programming language used to report business data.
Last Updated:
Jul 1, 2024 1:16 PM
<<
Previous:
Annual Reports
Next:
Handbooks & Dictionaries >>
