Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
APPLY
EXPERIENCE
GIVE
Today's Hours
My Library Account
Ask Us
Filter
Articles, Books & More
Course Reserves
Site Search
Advanced Search
Search
Search
Search
Main navigation
Toggle navigation
Research & Collections
Start Your Research
Research Help
Collections
Services
Use Your Library
Teaching & Classroom Support
Publishing & Scholarship Support
Services for Students
Services for Faculty
Services for Visitors
Spaces
Study Rooms & Carrels
Gerth Special Collections & University Archives
Tsakopoulos Hellenic Collection Rooms
Sokiku Nakatani Tea Room
StingerStudio Makerspace
Faculty Seminar Room
Data | Tech Lab
Maps
Campus Services in the Library
About
Directory
Hours
Policies
Spotlight, Events, and Exhibits
Giving to the Library
Strategic Plan & Diversity Statement
Maps
Employment Opportunities
Suggestions
Sac State Library
Research Guides
Health Sciences
CSUS HEALS Program (Certificate in Healthcare Spanish)
Books
Search this Guide
Search
CSUS HEALS Program (Certificate in Healthcare Spanish)
Reference and Circulating Books
Welcome
Books
Databases and Journal Literature
Web Sites, Videos, Podcasts,
Citing Sources and Writing Guide
Quick Start
Advancing the Science of Cancer in Latinos 2020
Community-Based Participatory Research: Testimonies from Chicana/o Studies 2019
Voices from the Ancestors: Xicanx and Latinx Spiritual Expressions and Healing Practices 2019
Latina/o American Health and Mental Health: Practices and Challenges 2018
Complete Medical Spanish
by
Joanna Rios; José Fernández Torres; Tamara Ríos
Call Number: Available at 3 NORTH PC4120 M3 R53 2015
ISBN: 9780071841887
Publication Date: 2015
Culturally Responsive Counseling with Latinas/OS
by
Arredondo
Call Number: e-book
ISBN: 9781556202414
Publication Date: 2014
Doing Good
by
Natalia Deeb-Sossa
Call Number: e-book
ISBN: 0816521328
Publication Date: 2013
More Books
Medical Spanish for nurses: a self-teaching guide
Health of Hispanic or Latino Population: CDC
Counseling & diversity : counseling Latino/a Americans
Available at 2 SOUTH BF 636.7 C76 G89 2011
Counseling the culturally diverse : theory and practice
Cultural diversity in health and illness
Available at 4 NORTH RA418.5.T73 S64 2017
Dementia care with Black and Latino families : a social work problem-solving approach
McGraw-Hill Education's medical Spanish visual phrasebook
Available at 3 NORTH PC 4120 M3 B63 2014
Latino families in therapy
Available at 4 NORTH RC451.5 H57 F35 2014
Last Updated:
Jun 12, 2024 11:06 AM
<<
Previous:
Welcome
Next:
Databases and Journal Literature >>
Complete Medical Spanish by 
Culturally Responsive Counseling with Latinas/OS by 
