Skip to Main Content

World Mythology and Folklore

Start Here

Greek and Roman Folklore: a handbook by Graham Anderson
Call Number: Available at 3 NORTH Tsakopoulos Coll GR 170 A543 2006
ISBN: 0313335753
Publication Date: 2006
The Oxford Dictionary of Classical Myth and Religion by Simon Price (Editor); Emily Kearns (Editor)
Call Number: Available at 2 NORTH Reference BL 715 O94 2003
ISBN: 0192802887
Publication Date: 2003

Books and Websites

The Chiron dictionary of Greek & Roman mythology : gods and goddesses, heroes, places, and events of antiquity
Available at 2 SOUTH BL 715 H4713 1994
Crowell's handbook of classical mythology
Available at 2 NORTH Reference BL 303 T75 1970
Dictionary of Roman religion
Available at 2 NORTH Reference BL 798 A35 1996
Encyclopedia Mythica: Greek Mythology
Encyclopedial Mythica: Roman Mythology
Etruscan myth, sacred history, and legend
Available at 2 SOUTH BL 740 D4 2006
The encyclopedia of mythology : gods, heroes, and legends of the Greeks and Romans
Available at 3 NORTH Tsakopoulos Ref BL 715 F55 1993
Gods and goddesses of ancient Greece
Available at 2 SOUTH BL 782 B36
Gods and heroes : a quick guide to the occupations, associations and experiences of the Greek and Roman gods and heroes
Available at 2 NORTH Reference BL 727 H30
Place-names in classical mythology : Greece
Available at 2 NORTH Reference DF 16 B45 1989
The Oxford dictionary of classical myth and religion
Available at 2 NORTH Reference BL 715 O94 2003
Women of classical mythology : a biographical dictionary
Available at 2 NORTH Reference BL 715 B445 1991, ebook also

Last Updated: Jul 12, 2023 2:54 PM