Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
APPLY
EXPERIENCE
GIVE
Today's Hours
My Library Account
Ask Us
Filter
Articles, Books & More
Course Reserves
Site Search
Advanced Search
Search
Search
Search
Main navigation
Toggle navigation
Research & Collections
Start Your Research
Research Help
Collections
Services
Use Your Library
Teaching & Classroom Support
Publishing & Scholarship Support
Services for Students
Services for Faculty
Services for Visitors
Spaces
Study Rooms & Carrels
Gerth Special Collections & University Archives
Tsakopoulos Hellenic Collection Rooms
Sokiku Nakatani Tea Room
StingerStudio Makerspace
Maps
Campus Services in the Library
About
Directory
Hours
Policies
Spotlight, Events, and Exhibits
Giving to the Library
Strategic Plan & Diversity Statement
Maps
Employment Opportunities
Suggestions
Sac State Library
Research Guides
Political Science & Public Policy
Public Policy and Administration
Suggested Journals
Search this Guide
Search
Public Policy and Administration
Home
Books
Finding Databases for articles and reports
Suggested Journals
Research Institutions
Laws
Statistics
Writing Guides and Citing Sources
Suggested Journals for Public Administration research
Agenda: A Journal of Policy Analysis and Reform
American review of public administration
International journal of business and public administration
Journal of administration & governance
Journal of public administration, finance and law
Journal of public administration research and theory: J-PART
OECD working Papers on Public Governance
Policy sciences
Public Affairs Quarterly
Public administration quarterly
Public administration review
Public administration research
Public Performance & Management Review
Yale Law & Policy Review
Last Updated:
Sep 26, 2023 10:03 AM
<<
Previous:
Finding Databases for articles and reports
Next:
Research Institutions >>
