Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research. Not sure where to start? Try searching Academic Search Complete.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
On trial until March 31, 2019
Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature: scientific journals, books and conference proceedings.
Trial
On trial until March 31, 2019
The following additional products and backyears will be available during the trial period:
Biological Abstracts: 1926-present
BIOSIS Citation Index: 1926-present
Chinese Science Citation Database: 1989-present

Current Contents Connect:
Life Sciences
Clinical Medicine
Agriculture, Biology & Environmental Sciences
Physical, Chemical & Earth Sciences
Engineering, Computing & Technology
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Arts & Humanities
Business Collection
Electronics and Telecommunications Collection
Data Citation Index: 1900-present
Derwent Innovations Index: 1963-present
KCI-Korean Journal Database: 1980-present
Medline: 1950-present
Russian Science Citation Index: 2005-present
SciELO Citation Index: 1997-present

Web of Science Core Collection:
Science Citation Index Expanded: 1900-present
Social Sciences Citation Index: 1900-present
Arts & Humanities Citation Index: 1975-present
Book Citation Index
Science: 2005-present
Social Science & Humanities: 2005-present
Conference Proceedings Citation Index™
Science: 1990-present
Social Science & Humanities: 1990-present
Emerging Sources Citation Index: 2015-present
Current Chemical Reactions (CCR)
Index Chemicus (IC)
Zoological Records: 1864-present
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...