This is the "Articles & Databases" page of the "Women & Minorities in Business" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Women & Minorities in Business  

Last Updated: Feb 14, 2017 URL: http://csus.libguides.com/women Print Guide RSS Updates

Articles & Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome

This guide will help you research women and minorities in business. Click the tabs above to find additional resources.

If you need additional help with your research, I'm available for consultations just email, call, or chat with me!

Anne Bradley
bradleya@csus.edu
916-278-4350

Other Resources

These related research guides may also be of use:

Databases

These databases provide full-text articles with research on women and minorities in business.

  • ABI/Inform Complete
    Index to full text articles from business periodicals. CSUS Authorization Required
  • Business Source Complete
    Provides scholarly business journals and other sources, including full text for peer-reviewed business publications. Covers all business subjects. CSUS Authorization Required
  • Academic Search Premier
    General multi-subject database which includes many ethnic and women's studies journals.
  • Ethnic Newswatch
    Newspapers, magazines and journals of the ethnic, minority and native press.
  • GenderWatch
    Articles on how gender impacts on a broad range of subject areas.

Business Librarian

Profile Image
Anne Bradley
Contact Info
University Library
Room 2501A
bradleya@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-4350

Research appointments available! Call or email to set up a time.
Send Email
 

California State University, Sacramento | University Library | 2000 State University Drive East | Sacramento, CA 95819 | Phone: 916-278-5679

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip