This is the "Articles & Databases" page of the "Tax Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Tax Resources  

Last Updated: Aug 9, 2016 URL: http://csus.libguides.com/tax Print Guide RSS Updates

Articles & Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome

This guide will help you with your tax research. Click the tabs above to find online and print resources.

If you need additional help with your research, I'm available for consultations just email, call, or chat with me!

Anne Bradley
bradleya@csus.edu
916-278-4350

Most Useful Databases

Databases offer the most efficient and quickest way to do tax research. These databases include the IRS Code, Federal and State Tax Regulations, Tax Forms, IRS Publications, Tax Management Memorandums, Federal and State Tax Cases, IRS Rulings and Releases, Committee Reports, IRS Rulings and Releases, legislation and opinions, analysis, journal articles, etc.

CSUS subscribes to two specific databases recommended for tax research:

Other Useful Databases

Use the databases below to search for articles in journals, magazines, trade publications,company and industry reports, legislative analysis, coverage of U.S. Congress.

Business Librarian

Profile Image
Anne Bradley
Contact Info
University Library
Room 2501A
bradleya@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-4350

Research appointments available! Call or email to set up a time.
Send Email
 

California State University, Sacramento | University Library | 2000 State University Drive East | Sacramento, CA 95819 | Phone: 916-278-5679

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip