This is the "Articles & Databases" page of the "Management Information Systems" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Management Information Systems   Tags: mis  

Last Updated: Sep 14, 2016 URL: http://csus.libguides.com/mis Print Guide RSS Updates

Articles & Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome

This guide will help you with your MIS research. Click the tabs above to find MIS resources.

If you need additional help with your research, I'm available for consultations just email, call, or chat with me!

Anne Bradley
bradleya@csus.edu
916-278-4350

Most Useful Databases

These databases provide full-text articles and reports on MIS topics.

  • ABI/Inform Complete
    Index to full text articles from business periodicals including many in MIS. CSUS Authorization Required
  • Business Source Complete
    Provides scholarly business journals and other sources, including full text for peer-reviewed business publications. Covers all business subjects including MIS. CSUS Authorization Required
  • ACM Digital Library
    Offers full text unlimited access to Association of Computing Machinery magazines and journals with archives back to the 1950's, as well as SIG newsletters and 85 ACM conference proceedings.
  • Emerald Plus
    Strong for indexing and providing articles for full-text management information science, information technology, data mining and information retrieval, etc.
  • Gartner
    Access provided by IRT. The Information Technology Portal from Gartner provides market research reports, product lifecycle analysis, vendor ratings, and research articles for the field of information technology.

Electronic Books

Business Librarian

Profile Image
Anne Bradley

Contact Info
University Library
Room 2504
bradleya@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-4350

Research appointments available! Call or email to set up a time.
Send Email
 

California State University, Sacramento | University Library | 2000 State University Drive East | Sacramento, CA 95819 | Phone: 916-278-5679

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip