This is the "Find Articles" page of the "MGMT 102 - Business Communication" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

MGMT 102 - Business Communication   Tags: course_guide  

Last Updated: Sep 25, 2017 URL: http://csus.libguides.com/mgmt102 Print Guide RSS Updates

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome

This guide will help you find resources for doing your communication assignments including your industry report. Click the tabs above to find additional online and print resources.

If you need additional help with your research, I'm available for consultations just email, call, or chat with me!

Anne Bradley
bradleya@csus.edu
916-278-4350

Other Guides

These related research guides may also be of use:

Resources for finding articles

Find scholarly articles and more on all business topics including business communication using Library subscription databases. All databases are accessible from the CSUS Library homepage: http://library.csus.edu

  • Business Source Complete
    Great for academic journals, market reports, company reports, and SWOT analyses.
    Click Industry Profiles to browse/search industry reports.
    Click Company Profiles or SWOT Analyses to find company reports.
  • ABI/Inform Complete
    Indexes and abstracts over 1,500 journals and trade publications in all areas of business and management, many with an international focus.
    Use the Advanced Search screen for more search options.
  • Communication & Mass Media Complete
    This database includes many scholarly communications journals including several specifically on business communication.
  • Full list of business databases
    Additional business research databases are available.

Business Librarian

Profile Image
Anne Bradley

Contact Info
University Library
Room 2504
bradleya@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-4350

Research appointments available! Call or email to set up a time.
Send Email
 

California State University, Sacramento | University Library | 2000 State University Drive East | Sacramento, CA 95819 | Phone: 916-278-5679

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip