This is the "Find Articles" page of the "Human Resources & Organizational Behavior" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Human Resources & Organizational Behavior   Tags: hr, hrm, hrob  

Last Updated: Jan 31, 2017 URL: http://csus.libguides.com/hrob Print Guide RSS Updates

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome

This guide will help you research human resource management (HRM) and organizational behavior topics. Click the tabs above to find online and print resources.

If you need additional help with your research, I'm available for consultations just email, call, or chat with me!

Anne Bradley
bradleya@csus.edu
916-278-4350

Most useful databases for finding articles

These are the three primary databases for finding research and/or practitioner articles on human resources and organizational behavior.

  • ABI/Inform Complete
    Index to full text articles from business periodicals including trade journals and scholarly research in HRM. CSUS Authorization Required
  • Business Source Complete
    Provides scholarly business journals and other sources, including full text for peer-reviewed business publications. Covers all business subjects including HRM. CSUS Authorization Required
  • Full list of business databases
    Use this page to find other business databases for doing further research in HRM.

Other Useful Databases

Use these databases to find research articles from disciplines from business and beyond.

Business Librarian

Profile Image
Anne Bradley
Contact Info
University Library
Room 2501A
bradleya@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-4350

Research appointments available! Call or email to set up a time.
Send Email
 

California State University, Sacramento | University Library | 2000 State University Drive East | Sacramento, CA 95819 | Phone: 916-278-5679

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip