General ReferenceDictionariesEncyclopediasBibliographies/Indexes
This is the "Reference Sources" page of the "Byzantine Studies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Byzantine Studies   Tags: byzantine, byzantium, greece, greek, hellenic, hellenism, studies  

Guide to interdisciplinary research in Byzantine studies.
Last Updated: Sep 14, 2017 URL: http://csus.libguides.com/byzantinestudies Print Guide RSS Updates

Reference Sources Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Hint:

If you are unfamiliar with a topic, it is often best to start with a reference book such as a dictionary, encyclopedia, review article or other reference source to gain a basic understanding of your topic as well as terminology used in the field.

Reference Sources

Reference sources are typically used to find to find specific pieces of information about people, places, and events; check facts; or obtain a brief overview about a particular subject. Some common sources of information are handbooks, almanacs, dictionaries, encyclopedias, atlases, catalogs, etc.

See the subtabs under the Reference Sources tab above to get started.

      

    Curator, Tsakopoulos Hellenic Collection

    Profile Image
    George I. Paganelis
    Contact Info
    University Library, #3025 & #1511
    California State University, Sacramento
    2000 State University Drive East
    Sacramento, CA 95819-6039
    Phone: (916) 278-4361
    Fax: (916) 278-5917
    Send Email
     

    California State University, Sacramento | University Library | 2000 State University Drive East | Sacramento, CA 95819 | Phone: 916-278-5679

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip