Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
APPLY
EXPERIENCE
GIVE
Today's Hours
My Library Account
Ask Us
Filter
Articles, Books & More
Course Reserves
Site Search
Advanced Search
Search
Search
Search
Main navigation
Toggle navigation
Research & Collections
Start Your Research
Research Help
Collections
Services
Use Your Library
Teaching & Classroom Support
Publishing & Scholarship Support
Services for Students
Services for Faculty
Services for Visitors
Spaces
Study Rooms & Carrels
Gerth Special Collections & University Archives
Tsakopoulos Hellenic Collection Rooms
Sokiku Nakatani Tea Room
StingerStudio Makerspace
Maps
Campus Services in the Library
About
Directory
Hours
Policies
Spotlight, Events, and Exhibits
Giving to the Library
Strategic Plan & Diversity Statement
Maps
Employment Opportunities
Suggestions
Sac State Library
Research Guides
Humanities
Religion: Eastern Religion & Philosophy
Buddhism
Search this Guide
Search
Religion: Eastern Religion & Philosophy
Welcome
Finding Books
Finding Databases for journal articles
Buddhism
Hinduism
Sikhism
Confucianism
Jainism, Shinto, Taoism
Finding Films
Writing Guides and Citing Sources
Books and Web sites
Buddhanet
Buddhism Now Magazine
Kalavinka Press: translations of Buddhist classics from the Indian and Chinese Traditions
Encyclopedia of Buddhism, vol. 1-2
Available at 2 NORTH Reference BQ 128 .E62 2004
Sacred texts, commentaries, etc.
Print copies of canonical literature, sacred texts and commentaries are located on 2nd Floor South call numbers
BL 1010 .S3
and
BQ 1100-BQ 3340
.
Internet Sacred Text Archive: Buddhism
Buddhist eLibrary
Last Updated:
Jan 25, 2024 10:55 AM
<<
Previous:
Finding Databases for journal articles
Next:
Hinduism >>
