General ReferenceDictionariesEncyclopediasBibliographies/Indexes
Government DocumentsNewspapers & PeriodicalsArchival/Manuscript CollectionsDigital Collections
This is the "General Reference" page of the "Modern Greek Studies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Modern Greek Studies   Tags: cyprus, greece, greek, greek, hellenic, modern, studies, studies  

Guide to interdisciplinary research in Modern Greek Studies.
Last Updated: Sep 14, 2017 URL: http://csus.libguides.com/moderngreekstudies Print Guide RSS Updates

General Reference Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Hint:

If you are unfamiliar with a topic, it is often best to start with a reference book such as a dictionary, encyclopedia, review article or other reference source to gain a basic understanding of your topic as well as terminology used in the field.

Country Information/Handbooks

Sources are listed by type of resource and separated by language: English; Greek; other languages. (Note: (FT) following the item title will link to the full-text of the resource; otherwise the link directs to the bibliographic record of the resource.)

 

The library owns many reference works about all the nations of the world. See Country Information in the European Politics LibGuide for a list of reference titles found in the main reference collection on 2 North.

Maps

Biographical Information

Curator, Tsakopoulos Hellenic Collection

Profile Image
George I. Paganelis
Contact Info
University Library, #3025 & #1511
California State University, Sacramento
2000 State University Drive East
Sacramento, CA 95819-6039
Phone: (916) 278-4361
Fax: (916) 278-5917
Send Email
 

California State University, Sacramento | University Library | 2000 State University Drive East | Sacramento, CA 95819 | Phone: 916-278-5679

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip