Written SourcesOral SourcesVisual SourcesElectronic SourcesSearching for Primary Sources
This is the "Websites" page of the "History: Ancient" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

History: Ancient  

Last Updated: Jun 15, 2017 URL: http://csus.libguides.com/content.php?pid=130664 Print Guide RSS Updates

Websites Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Sources

  • Internet Ancient History Sourcebook
    "Ancient History Sourcebook also includes links to visual and aural material, since art and archeology are far more important for the periods in question than for later history. The emphasis remains on access to primary source texts for educational purposes."
    From the Sourcebook Introduction
  • Latin Library
    Collection of Latin texts.
  • Perseus Digital Library
    Covers the history, literature and culture of the Greco-Roman world.
  • Beazley Archive's
    Classical Art Research Centre leads and supports research on ancient art. At its heart is the Beazley Archive, which includes the world's largest collection of images of ancient figure-decorated pottery. The Beazley Archive's online databases and our other web resources are freely available through this site.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Ben Amata
Contact Info
916 278 5672 Voice
Office: Library 2505
Mail Stop: 6039
Send Email
 

California State University, Sacramento | University Library | 2000 State University Drive East | Sacramento, CA 95819 | Phone: 916-278-5679

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip