Treaties
AgricultureArchivesCongress (Legislation)Data (General)EconomicForeign RelationsGrantsMapsNational SecurityPresidentsScienceTechnical ReportsStatistics
AgricultureGeneralCongressGeologyMapsTreaties
This is the "Collections & Databases" page of the "Government Information: United States" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Government Information: United States  

Last Updated: May 31, 2016 URL: http://csus.libguides.com/content.php?pid=130662 Print Guide RSS Updates

Collections & Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Library

  • FDsys
    Provides free online access to official publications from all three branches of the Federal Government - about 50 different collections of Federal Government information are available.
  • FEDsys (Tutorial)
    Tutorial demonstrates how to search for electronic publications from the Executive, Congress, and the Judiciary.
  • INFOMINE (Government Information)
    Is a virtual library of Internet resources relevant to faculty, students, and research staff at the university level. It contains useful Internet resources such as databases, electronic journals, electronic books, bulletin boards, mailing lists, online library card catalogs, articles, directories of researchers, and many other types of information.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Ben Amata
Contact Info
916 278 5672 Voice
Office: Library 2505
Mail Stop: 6039
Send Email
 

California State University, Sacramento | University Library | 2000 State University Drive East | Sacramento, CA 95819 | Phone: 916-278-5679

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip