EncyclopediasDictionariesHandbooks
Research
This is the "Journals" page of the "Criminal Justice" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Criminal Justice  

Last Updated: Jun 22, 2017 URL: http://csus.libguides.com/content.php?pid=130653 Print Guide RSS Updates

Journals Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Criminal Justice & Related Literature

Journals

  • Adolescence
    Peer reviewed
    Indexed in PSYCHINFO
  • American Journal of Criminal Justice
    Peer Reviewed
    Indexed in CSUS SpringerLink Journals 2016, ProQuest Criminal Justice Database, Criminal Justice Periodicals Index
  • American Journal of Criminal Law
    Peer Reviewed
    Indexed in Academic Search Complete, ProQuest Criminal Justice Database, Criminal Justice Periodicals Index
  • American Journal of Psychiatry
    Peer Reviewed
    Indexed in Academic Search Complete
  • American Journal of Sociology
    Peer Reviewed
    Indexed in Sociological Abstracts, JSTOR
  • American Sociological Review
    Peer Reviewed
    Indexed in Sociological Abstracts, JSTOR
  • British Journal of Criminology
    Peer Reviewed
    Indexed in JSTOR, Criminal Justice Periodicals Index
  • Canadian Journal of Criminology and Criminal Justice
    Indexed in Academic Search Complete and others.
  • Child Abuse and Neglect
    Academic/Scholarly
    Searchable in Science Direct
  • Child Development
    Peer Reviewed
    Indexed in PSYCHINFO, ACADEMIC SEARCH COMPLETE, Criminal Justice Abstracts, and Sociologial Abstracts
  • Contemporary Justice Review
    Peer Reviewed
    Indexed in Academic Search Complete, Criminal Justice Abstracts, Sociological Abstracts
    Available in Academic Search Complete 1999-(most recent 18 months not available)
  • Crime and Delinquency
    Peer Reviewed
    Indexed in Criminal Justice Abstracts, Criminal Justice Periodicals Index, Social Science Citation Index
    Available from Sage 1955-current and paper from 1960-2005
    Peer Reviewed NCJRS
  • Criminal Justice and Behavior
    Peer Reviewed
    Indexed in Criminal Justice Abstracts, Criminal Justice Periodicals Index, NCJRS
    Available from Sage full text 1979-current
  • Criminal Justice Ethics
    Peer Reviewed
    Indexed in Indexed in Criminal Justice Abstracts, Criminal Justice Periodicals Index
    Available in Academic Search Complete 1990-, Criminal Justice Periodicals Index 1996- , Wilson FullText 1995-
  • Criminal Justice Policy Review
    Peer Reviewed
    Indexed in Criminal Justice Abstracts, Criminal Justice Periodicals Index, NCJRS, and Sociological Abstracts.
    Available from Sage 1986 -current and in paper from 1986-2006.
  • Criminal Law Bulletin
    Peer Reviewed by editor only.
    Indexed in Criminal Justice Abstracts, Criminal Justice Periodicals Index.
    Available in paper 1969-current.
  • Criminology
    Peer Reviewed
    Indexed in Criminal Justice Abstracts, Criminal Justice Periodicals Index, NCJRS, Social Science Citation Index
    Available from Wiley 1963- current.
  • Deviant Behavior
    Peer Reviewed
    Indexed in Criminal Justice Abstracts and Social Science Citation Index
    Available electronically 1997-current.
  • FBI Law Enforcement Bulletin
    Professional
    Indexed in Criminal Justice Abstracts and Criminal Justice Periodicals Index
    Full text online in Academic Search Complete 1993 -
  • Federal Probation
    Federal Probation
    Peer Reviewed
    Indexed in Criminal Justice Abstracts and Criminal Justice Periodicals
    Available electronically Academic Search Complete 1990- ,
    Ebsco Social Science 1995- .
    Available in paper 1937-2004.
  • Howard Journal of Criminal Justice
    Peer Reviewed
    Indexed in Criminal Justice Abstracts and Criminal Justice Periodicals Index
    Available electronically Wiley Online 1997-2014
    Available in paper 1986-2004

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Ben Amata
Contact Info
916 278 5672 Voice
Office: Library 2505
Mail Stop: 6039
Send Email
 

California State University, Sacramento | University Library | 2000 State University Drive East | Sacramento, CA 95819 | Phone: 916-278-5679

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip