Textbooks
This is the "Articles" page of the "Endangered Species" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Endangered Species   Tags: course-guide, endangered species, envs 112  

Last Updated: Sep 6, 2017 URL: http://csus.libguides.com/endangered Print Guide RSS Updates

Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 

Hints

Did you know that you can't search the Library databases the same way you do Google? Watch this short video to learn how to search for articles effectively.

~~~

To find a specific journals seach for the name of the journal and refine resulst (left side of the screen) to Journals. 

~~~

To improve your database search results try using the truncation symbol. Click here to learn more about truncation when searching the EbscoHost databases.

      

    Article databases

    Articles can be identified by searching in one of the Library databases. Try one of these databases or use the complete list that contains descriptions.

    Finding the actual article

    Many of the databases will only provide you with a citation. To retreive the full text of an article from within most databases, use the Find It @SacState link, which can usually be found at the end of a database record summary.

    Subject Librarian

    Deborah Metzger
    Contact Info
    Contact me to schedule an appointment
    (916) 278-7509
    University Library, Room 3027
    Send Email
     

    California State University, Sacramento | University Library | 2000 State University Drive East | Sacramento, CA 95819 | Phone: 916-278-5679

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip