This database offers theme based collections of content within a richly functional, fully cross-searchable online environment. The Complete Cambridge Companions is available as a complete collection and as two sub-collections comprising the Cambridge Companions in Literature and Classics and the Cambridge Companions in Philosophy, Religion and Culture. Each collection is updated with new Companions on publication.
This is a collection more than 134 language and subject dictionaries published by Oxford University Press. Together they cover a wide range of fields including Architecture, Biology, Business, classics, Computing, Environmental Science, Economics, English Language, Food and Nutrition, History, Law, Literature, Mathematics, Medicine, Military Science, Language, Folklore, Performing Arts, Philosophy, Physical Sciences, Political science, Religion, and Social Science. The Premium Collection offers all of the above, plus added functionality and more detailed information across a broad subject range from titles in the world-renowned Oxford Companions Series, to enhance the coverage already provided by the award-winning Core Collection.
Encyclopedia of contemporary Japanese culture / edited by Sandra Buckley. 2-North Reference: DS 822.5 .E516 2002
Encyclopedia of Japanese descendants in the Americas : an illustrated history of the Nikkei / Akemi Kikumura-Yano, editor.
E 29 .J3 E53 2002
Encyclopedia of Japanese American history : an A-to-Z reference from 1868 to the present / Brian Niiya, editor ; Japanese American National Museum. 2-North Reference: E 184 .J3 E53 2001
Encyclopedia of Japan : Japanese history and culture, from abacus to zori / Dorothy Perkins. 2-South: