Research Guides - Browse All Guides
Browse guides alphabetically, by subject, or by librarian


  Search: 
 
Jump To:  A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | #

A
A Library Research Tutorial
by Deborah Metzger - Last Updated Jun 25, 2013
Interactive overview of the research process. Includes modules on the knowledge cycle, find books, Find Articles, understanding citations, Basic and Advanced search techniques.
Academic Success: Smart Tips for Serious Students Series
by Emily Merrifield - Last Updated Jul 24, 2017
A series of short videos with tips on how to study, manage your time, take notes, and more! There is also a handy guide on what your University Library offers.
Accounting Information
by Anne Bradley - Last Updated Feb 14, 2017
Affordable Learning Solutions/Open Educational Resources
by Emily Merrifield - Last Updated Jun 26, 2017
This guide promotes and helps discover open, affordable, low or no-cost textbooks, course material, and educational resources.
African Politics
by Hong Wang - Last Updated Sep 22, 2016
Alternative Energy Systems and Greener Engineering
by Maria Kochis - Last Updated Jun 8, 2016
This guide can be used as a jumping board to resources on energy alternatives and sustainability in engineering.
Annotated Bibliography Composition
by Eileen Heaser - Last Updated Nov 17, 2015
Annotated Bibliographies
APA Style Guide
by Leilani Hall - Last Updated Sep 27, 2016
Based on Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association, 6th ed. (2009)
APA Video Tutorial
by Deborah Metzger - Last Updated Aug 29, 2011
Short video which explains why and how to cite references using the format provided by the American Psychological Association.
APSA style manual for political science
by Hong Wang - Last Updated Jul 24, 2017
Archaeology
by Reza Peigahi - Last Updated Jun 30, 2017
Architectural History
by Emily Merrifield - Last Updated Jun 19, 2017
A guide to Library and Web resources to begin your study and research in architectural history.
Area Libraries
by Leilani Hall - Last Updated Jun 13, 2017
Sacramento area libraries available for additional research.
Art Education
by Jian-Zhong Zhou - Last Updated Jun 30, 2017
Art History
by Emily Merrifield - Last Updated Jun 28, 2017
A guide to Library and Web resources for study and research in art history
Art in the Library
by Jian-Zhong Zhou - Last Updated Feb 9, 2016
This is a guide to all of the art that is displayed within and around the University Library
Art: World Indigenous Art
by Emily Merrifield - Last Updated Jun 28, 2017
ASA Style Guide
by Ben Amata - Last Updated Aug 28, 2015
American Sociological Association style guide.
Asian Politics
by Hong Wang - Last Updated Sep 27, 2016
Asian Studies: Library Resources
by Hong Wang - Last Updated Aug 1, 2016
B
BHON 102 - Business Communication
by Anne Bradley - Last Updated Feb 22, 2017
Provides key resoures to use for the company research report in the Business Honors 102 course.
Bilingual and Multicultural Education
by Reza Peigahi - Last Updated Mar 14, 2017
Bio1: Library Research
by Deborah Metzger - Last Updated Jul 24, 2017
A series of modules, mostly short videos, to explain the research process.
Biochemistry
by Leilani Hall - Last Updated Jan 26, 2017
Library resources for Biochemistry
Biodiversity & Conservation
by Deborah Metzger - Last Updated Aug 24, 2016
Biological Sciences
by Eileen Heaser - Last Updated Jun 19, 2017
Biology General
Business Ethics
by Anne Bradley - Last Updated Aug 9, 2016
Byzantine Studies
by George I. Paganelis - Last Updated Apr 26, 2016
Guide to interdisciplinary research in Byzantine studies.
C
California Native Americans
by Reza Peigahi - Last Updated Sep 5, 2012
California Propositions
by Hong Wang - Last Updated Apr 18, 2017
California: Government and Politics
by Hong Wang - Last Updated Nov 18, 2016
Cancellation of Library Subscriptions for 2010/2011
by Leilani Hall - Last Updated Nov 30, 2010
Due to campus budget cuts it was necessary to reduce the 2010/11 Library materials allocation. This is a list of periodicals and other on-going subscriptions we canceled in order to meet our budget.
Chemistry
by Leilani Hall - Last Updated Jun 13, 2017
Chem 1A diagnostic exam study guide. Chem 200 Research Methods.
Chicago Manual of Style
by Hong Wang - Last Updated Jun 26, 2017
Child Development
by Reza Peigahi - Last Updated Jun 30, 2017
Cited Reference Searching
by Deborah Metzger - Last Updated Jan 14, 2016
This guide explains an advanced searching technique: how to use an existing citation to find related works.
Civil Engineering
by Tabzeera Dosu - Last Updated May 16, 2017
Planning, analysis, design and construction of all types of private and public works.
Classical Studies
by George I. Paganelis - Last Updated Sep 12, 2016
Interdisciplinary research guide to ancient Greek and Roman civilization.
Climate Change and Global Warming
by Deborah Metzger - Last Updated Aug 18, 2016
Communication Studies
by Maria Kochis - Last Updated Jun 27, 2017
Guide to databases, books, articles, journals, internet sites, encyclopedias and reference material, theses and more in Communication Studies.
Community and Public Health
by Eileen Heaser - Last Updated Jun 20, 2017
Company Research
by Anne Bradley - Last Updated Jul 25, 2017
Computer Science
by Tabzeera Dosu - Last Updated Jun 26, 2017
Construction Management
by Tabzeera Dosu - Last Updated May 16, 2017
A Constructor determines the methods to be used and directs the economical application of resources in the construction of timely and safe projects at satisfactory prices, and to the required standards of quality.
Counselor Education
by Reza Peigahi - Last Updated May 15, 2017
Creative Writing
by Maria Kochis - Last Updated Jun 15, 2016
This guide should prove useful to CSUS undergraduates minoring in Creative Writing and MA students concentrating in creative writing.
Criminal Justice
by Ben Amata - Last Updated Jun 22, 2017
Criminal Justice: Statistics
by Ben Amata - Last Updated Jun 23, 2017
CSUS HEALS Program (Certificate in Healthcare Spanish)
by Eileen Heaser, Maria Kochis - Last Updated Apr 25, 2017
This guide will assist students enrolled in the HEALS program locate resources to support their research
CSUS Thesis Project or Dissertation
by Anne Bradley - Last Updated Oct 28, 2015
Explains how to find theses and dissertations written by Sacramento State graduate students and beyond.
Cultural Anthropology
by Reza Peigahi - Last Updated Sep 4, 2013
D
Dance Research Guide
by Jian-Zhong Zhou - Last Updated Jun 28, 2017
Databases
by Anne Bradley - Last Updated Jun 16, 2016
Databases and Step-by-step Instructions for Academic Search Premier
DataSets and Statistics
by Deborah Metzger - Last Updated Sep 27, 2016
This guide will help you find potential sources and ideas for data. Includes links to datasets and primers on statistics.
Diabetes Mellitus
by Eileen Heaser - Last Updated Apr 25, 2017
DS 101 - Time Series Data
by Anne Bradley - Last Updated Feb 14, 2017
Sources of time series data online and in print.
E
e-books
by Anne Bradley, Mary Reddick - Last Updated Jul 17, 2017
This guide provides information on the e-book platforms available at Sacramento State.
Ecocriticism
by Maria Kochis - Last Updated May 26, 2016
Ecology Format
by Deborah Metzger - Last Updated Jul 19, 2017
This guide explains how to use the Ecology style to format your papers (especially for Bio 160).
Economics
by Bill Kristie - Last Updated Jun 15, 2017
Education Leadership & Policy Studies
by Reza Peigahi - Last Updated Nov 15, 2016
Electrical and Electronic Engineering
by Tabzeera Dosu - Last Updated May 16, 2017
Electrical engineering is the study of electric power distribuition, motors and generators. Electronic engineering is the study of robotics, communications, circuits, electromagnetic fields and digital and analog hardware.
EMBA Final Project
by Anne Bradley - Last Updated Jul 25, 2017
Secondary research reports and data for your business plan.
Endangered Species
by Deborah Metzger - Last Updated Sep 2, 2016
EndNote X7/X8 (and earlier editions)
by Deborah Metzger - Last Updated Jul 20, 2017
These instructions were written as a short introduction to using EndNote X3, but have been updated continuously to reflect changes to X8.
Energy Systems
by Tabzeera Dosu - Last Updated May 16, 2017
English 200A - Methods & Materials of Literary Research
by Maria Kochis - Last Updated Sep 14, 2015
This guide will assist English graduate students in their research of language and literature.
English 5 & 10/11
by Emily Merrifield - Last Updated Mar 14, 2017
ENTR 187 - Entrepreneurship
by Anne Bradley - Last Updated Jul 25, 2017
Recommended resources for use in completing ENTR 187 assignments.
Environmental Ethics
by Deborah Metzger - Last Updated Feb 24, 2015
Research Guide for Envs 111 designed to help you locate resources to support your debate topic and research paper.
European Politics
by Hong Wang - Last Updated Sep 22, 2016
Evaluating Web Sites
by Debbie Rogenmoser - Last Updated Dec 9, 2014
Everything Shakespeare
by Maria Kochis - Last Updated Jun 9, 2016
This guide will assist you in your research of The Bard and his works
F
FACS 139 - Global Issues in Textiles and Apparel
by Anne Bradley - Last Updated Feb 22, 2017
Recommended resources to help complete research assignments for FACS 139.
Film Studies
by Maria Kochis - Last Updated Jun 26, 2017
Guide to databases, books, articles, journals, web resources, encyclopedias and reference material, film reviews and more in Film Studies.
Finding Books at the University Library
by Anne Bradley - Last Updated Nov 2, 2015
Explains Library classification systems and how to use a call number to find a book on the shelf.
Finding Journal Articles (video)
by Deborah Metzger - Last Updated Jan 28, 2015
Finding Music Scores
by Jian-Zhong Zhou - Last Updated Jun 29, 2017
This guide will provide support for finding music scores in the Sacramento State University Library collection as well as via the internet.
Finding Review Articles
by Deborah Metzger - Last Updated Jan 25, 2017
First Year Experience
by Emily Merrifield - Last Updated Feb 16, 2017
Information helpful for students new to Sac State and the University Library.
Food
by Deborah Metzger - Last Updated Feb 14, 2017
A research guide for the cultural aspects of food.
G
Gay and Lesbian Studies
by Ben Amata - Last Updated Feb 23, 2017
Genealogy
by Ben Amata - Last Updated Feb 9, 2015
Genealogy Resources at the Sacramento State University Library.
Geography, Maps and Atlases
by Bill Kristie - Last Updated Jun 15, 2017
Geol 140 Environmental Geology
by Deborah Metzger - Last Updated Feb 3, 2017
Geology & Earth Sciences
by Deborah Metzger - Last Updated Feb 3, 2017
Gerontology and Geriatrics
by Rachel Stark - Last Updated Jun 26, 2017
GM 105 - Strategic Management
by Anne Bradley - Last Updated Jan 31, 2017
GM 105 - Strategic Management - Luca
by Anne Bradley - Last Updated Feb 2, 2017
Resources to help you complete a company strategic audit for Professor Luca.
Google Scholar Preferences
by Deborah Metzger - Last Updated Jul 7, 2017
Explains how to change settings in Google Scholar to allow users with a SacLink username and password to access more full text via Google Scholar.
Governance at CSUS and CSU
by Ben Amata - Last Updated Sep 30, 2016
Government Information: California
by Ben Amata - Last Updated Jul 6, 2016
Government Information: Census Data
by Ben Amata - Last Updated Aug 12, 2016
Government Information: Copyright
by Ben Amata - Last Updated Jan 13, 2016
Government Information: Geography
by Ben Amata - Last Updated Jul 19, 2013
Government Information: States
by Ben Amata - Last Updated Apr 28, 2015
Government Information: United States
by Ben Amata - Last Updated May 31, 2016
Government Information: Web Sites
by Ben Amata - Last Updated Apr 28, 2015
Graphic Design
by Emily Merrifield - Last Updated Jun 19, 2017
This guide offers resources for finding information about graphic design topics, including instructions on finding books, articles, reference materials and links to suggested websites.
H
Health Care: Statistics on Health, Injury, Medical Assistance & Insurance, Health Personnel
by Eileen Heaser - Last Updated May 15, 2017
This guide will assist you in locating informaiton on health statistics, injuries, insurance and health personnel
History
by Ben Amata - Last Updated Jun 15, 2017
History: Ancient
by Ben Amata - Last Updated Jun 15, 2017
History: Medieval
by Ben Amata - Last Updated Jun 15, 2017
How To Access Your Library Record
by Jared Jensen - Last Updated Mar 29, 2016
Accessing you Library Record,viewing items you have checked out, renewing, paying fees, etc.
How To Check Out a Graduate/Thesis Locker or a Doctoral Locker
by Jared Jensen - Last Updated Mar 29, 2016
What is required to checkout a Graduate/Thesis or Doctoral Locker and the policies that pertain to them.
How To Check Out a Laptop from Library Laptop Loan
by Jared Jensen - Last Updated Mar 29, 2016
Information about the Library User Services Laptop Loan Program
How to do a Literature Review
by Anne Bradley - Last Updated Oct 28, 2015
How To Get a Community Borrower, Alumni, or Other Library Card
by Jared Jensen - Last Updated Mar 29, 2016
Information About the Types of Library Cards Available for Non-CSUS Patrons.
How To Pay a Library Fee
by Jared Jensen - Last Updated Aug 22, 2013
Information about paying Library fees and the options to pay them.
How To Use Interlibrary Loan
by Jared Jensen - Last Updated Mar 29, 2016
What the Library User Services Interlibrary Loan is and How to Use It
How To Use Library Course Reserves
by Jared Jensen - Last Updated Aug 22, 2013
What the Course Reserves is and How to Use It.
Humanities: Death and Afterlife
by Hong Wang - Last Updated Aug 1, 2016
I
Industry Research
by Anne Bradley - Last Updated Feb 22, 2017
Instructional Services Homepage
by Emily Merrifield - Last Updated Mar 7, 2017
The online home of the CSUS Library Instructional Services Department
Interest Groups -- Political Science
by Hong Wang - Last Updated Aug 1, 2016
Interior Design
by Emily Merrifield - Last Updated Jun 28, 2017
Guide to Selected Library and Web Resources for Study of Interior Design
International Business
by Anne Bradley - Last Updated Feb 22, 2017
International Environmental Issues
by Deborah Metzger - Last Updated Feb 15, 2017
International Relations
by Hong Wang - Last Updated Sep 22, 2016
J
Japanese Americans in the Sacramento Region and California
by Julie Thomas - Last Updated Jan 22, 2015
Resources focusing on Japanese Americans in the Sacramento Region and California, with emphasis on immigration and relocation camp experiences.
Japanese Studies
by Hong Wang - Last Updated Jun 26, 2017
Japanese literature and civilization
Journalism
by Maria Kochis - Last Updated Jun 26, 2017
Guide to databases, books, articles, journals, web resources, encyclopedias and reference material and more in Journalism.
Juvenile Literature: Selected Resources
by Reza Peigahi - Last Updated Mar 29, 2017
Click on the tabs above as a starting point for research in Theater Arts
L
Language and Literature: French
by Hong Wang - Last Updated Aug 1, 2016
Latin America Politics
by Hong Wang - Last Updated Sep 22, 2016
Law Research: United States & California
by Ben Amata - Last Updated Aug 24, 2016
Library Tour
by Anne Bradley, Emily Merrifield - Last Updated Jul 25, 2017
Main features of each floor of the Library.
Linguistics
by Hong Wang - Last Updated Feb 23, 2017
Literary Theory and Criticism
by Maria Kochis - Last Updated May 26, 2016
Literature Awards
by Debbie Rogenmoser - Last Updated May 1, 2017
Locating Articles: Online (full-text) or Print
by Deborah Metzger - Last Updated Apr 13, 2016
Explains the steps to find an article online (full text) or in print when you are in a database, or have a citation.
M
Magazine or Scholarly Journal
by Debbie Rogenmoser - Last Updated May 2, 2017
Management Information Systems
by Anne Bradley - Last Updated Sep 14, 2016
Manuals of Style and Formatting Guides
by Leilani Hall - Last Updated Jun 1, 2016
A list of guides and links to online style manuals for various subject areas.
Market Research
by Anne Bradley - Last Updated Apr 25, 2017
Guide to secondary market research sources for consumers in the United States.
Math Tests: Study Guides
by Leilani Hall - Last Updated Aug 10, 2016
MBA 501
by Anne Bradley - Last Updated Apr 12, 2017
Resources to help complete company case studies.
Mechanical Engineering
by Maria Kochis - Last Updated Sep 9, 2015
This guide will help patrons find online and print resources relating to the discipline of Mechanical Engineering
Media Services Guide
by Fang Gu - Last Updated Jul 18, 2017
Media service guides, video subject guides, research assistance and useful media resources compiled by Media Librarian.
Medicinal Plants
by Deborah Metzger - Last Updated Apr 25, 2017
Medicine: Selected Resources
by Eileen Heaser - Last Updated Jun 27, 2017
This guide will aid you in locating resources in the medical specialities
MGMT 102 - Business Communication
by Anne Bradley - Last Updated Feb 22, 2017
MGMT 21 - First Year Seminar
by Anne Bradley - Last Updated Oct 20, 2016
Middle East
by Hong Wang - Last Updated Aug 8, 2016
Military Science
by Ben Amata - Last Updated Feb 21, 2017
MKTG 129 - Marketing Management
by Anne Bradley - Last Updated Feb 13, 2017
MLA Style Guide
by Leilani Hall - Last Updated Aug 31, 2016
Modern Greek Studies
by George I. Paganelis - Last Updated Jun 26, 2017
Guide to interdisciplinary research in Modern Greek Studies.
Music
by Jian-Zhong Zhou - Last Updated Jun 29, 2017
N
Newspapers
by Ben Amata - Last Updated Jul 7, 2017
Nursing 170
by Eileen Heaser - Last Updated Mar 29, 2016
Nursing and Nurses: Selected Resources
by Eileen Heaser - Last Updated Jun 20, 2017
For locating library materials on the topic of nursing and nurses.
Nursing Measurement and Assessment
by Eileen Heaser - Last Updated Aug 24, 2011
Nutrition
by Eileen Heaser - Last Updated Apr 25, 2017
Nutrition, biochemistry, physiology, metabolism
O
Off-Campus Access to Library E-Resources
by Bin Zhang - Last Updated May 16, 2017
Off-campus access is available to all current CSUS students, faculty, and staff to a wide variety of Library electronic resources. Connecting to electronic resources from off-campus requires authentication before access is allowed.
OneSearch
by Deborah Metzger - Last Updated Sep 2, 2015
Oral History
by George I. Paganelis - Last Updated Apr 26, 2016
Guide to the discipline and methodology of oral history.
P
Philosophy
by Lisa Roberts - Last Updated Jun 13, 2017
Photography
by Emily Merrifield - Last Updated Jun 20, 2017
A guide to Library and Web resources for study and research in the field of photography.
Physical Anthropology
by Reza Peigahi - Last Updated Sep 4, 2013
Physical Property Sources
by Leilani Hall - Last Updated Jan 30, 2017
Sources for finding thermochemical and physical properties for chemicals.
Physical Therapy/Occupational Therapy & Kinesiology
by Rachel Stark - Last Updated Jun 26, 2017
Library resources for physical therapy/occupational therapy & kinesiology
Physics and Astronomy
by Jian-Zhong Zhou - Last Updated Jun 19, 2017
Plagiarism
by Leilani Hall - Last Updated May 16, 2017
Plagiarism is copying the work of others and claiming it as your own.
Political Science & Government Study
by Hong Wang - Last Updated May 2, 2017
Library resources and Government Department information
Primates
by Eileen Heaser - Last Updated Apr 26, 2016
Pro/Con, Debate and Position Papers
by Leilani Hall - Last Updated Jul 25, 2017
Hints and recommended resources for locating materials that support or oppose a particular position, pro/con and debate papers/speeches.
Psychology
by Melissa Cardenas-Dow - Last Updated Jun 21, 2017
Psychology research at Sacramento State University Library
Public Policy and Administration
by Hong Wang - Last Updated Sep 23, 2016
R
Recreation, Parks & Tourism Administration
by Deborah Metzger - Last Updated Apr 25, 2017
An introduction to RPTA resources in the University Library
Refugees and Displaced Persons
by Hong Wang - Last Updated Jun 27, 2017
Religion: Christianity
by Hong Wang - Last Updated Dec 19, 2016
Religion: Eastern Religion & Philosophy
by Hong Wang - Last Updated Dec 20, 2016
Religion: Islam
by Hong Wang - Last Updated Dec 19, 2016
Religion: Judaism
by Hong Wang - Last Updated Dec 19, 2016
Religion: Religion and Society
by Hong Wang - Last Updated Jan 9, 2017
Religion: Religion in America
by Hong Wang - Last Updated Dec 6, 2016
Religion: Religions of the World
by Hong Wang - Last Updated Dec 13, 2016
Research Guides & Tutorials
by Christian Ward - Last Updated Jul 24, 2017
Research Methods Simplified
by Eileen Heaser - Last Updated Mar 16, 2016
Russian: Language, Literature, Culture
by Maria Kochis - Last Updated May 26, 2016
This guide provides a reference to resources about Russian Language, Literature, and Culture
S
SacCT and Library Resources
by Deborah Metzger - Last Updated May 30, 2017
These instructions should provide guidance for adding links from within your SacCT course to the Library resources.
Sacramento Area Market Research
by Anne Bradley - Last Updated Feb 14, 2017
Sacramento San Joaquin Bay Delta
by Deborah Metzger - Last Updated Jan 11, 2016
Salaries, Wages, & Labor Sources
by Anne Bradley - Last Updated Mar 30, 2017
ScholarWorks
by Israel Yanez - Last Updated May 3, 2016
Small Business Startup Guide
by Anne Bradley - Last Updated Dec 8, 2016
Social Work
by Bill Kristie - Last Updated Jun 13, 2017
Sociology
by Ben Amata - Last Updated Jun 27, 2017
Spanish: Language and Literatures
by Hong Wang - Last Updated May 15, 2017
This guide was compiled to help you find resources for the study of the Spanish language. Also listed here are resources pertaining to the literatures and civilizations of Spain, Spanish-speaking countries in Latin America, and Hispanics in the U.S.
Speech Pathology and Audiology
by Rachel Stark - Last Updated Jun 26, 2017
This guide will assist you in locating materials on speech pathology and audiiology
Step by Step: Details of the Research Process
by Deborah Metzger - Last Updated May 30, 2017
Use this guide to learn how how the research process works.
Studio Art
by Emily Merrifield - Last Updated Jun 5, 2017
T
Tax Resources
by Anne Bradley - Last Updated Aug 9, 2016
Taxonomy
by Eileen Heaser - Last Updated Jun 20, 2016
This guide will provide information on taxonomies for the five kingdoms
Teaching Language Arts and Reading
by Reza Peigahi - Last Updated Jun 27, 2017
A toolkit for teachers and credential students looking for language arts and reading resources for the K-12 classroom
Teaching Mathematics
by Reza Peigahi - Last Updated Jun 27, 2017
Teaching Science
by Reza Peigahi - Last Updated Jun 27, 2017
Teaching Social Studies
by Reza Peigahi - Last Updated Jun 27, 2017
Teaching Visual and Performing Arts
by Reza Peigahi - Last Updated Jun 27, 2017
Teaching World Languages
by Reza Peigahi - Last Updated Jun 27, 2017
Terrorism
by Hong Wang - Last Updated Jun 19, 2017
Terrorism, Terrorist groups, etc.
Tests, Test Reviews and Critiques
by Melissa Cardenas-Dow, Hong Wang - Last Updated Jun 27, 2017
How to find standardized tests in the CSUS Library; and how to locate test reviews and test critiques.
Theatre Research Guide
by Jian-Zhong Zhou - Last Updated May 22, 2017
U
United Nations Documents
by Hong Wang - Last Updated Sep 7, 2012
User Services
by Jared Jensen - Last Updated Mar 29, 2016
Information on Policies, News, and Services Provided by and for the University Library User Services Department
V
Veterans: Selected Resources
by Bill Kristie - Last Updated Feb 14, 2017
Voting / Elections
by Hong Wang - Last Updated Nov 18, 2016
W
Women & Minorities in Business
by Anne Bradley - Last Updated Feb 14, 2017
Women's Studies
by Ben Amata, Melissa Cardenas-Dow - Last Updated May 22, 2017
World Mythology and Folklore
by Hong Wang - Last Updated Jun 28, 2017
Writing In the Disciplines
by Maria Kochis - Last Updated Jun 16, 2016
The guide will assist students who are beginning to research and write within their chosen disciplines. It would be a good place for English 20 students to begin their work.

Receive Email Updates

Receive email alerts whenever guides of interest to you are published.

Register for Email Alerts

Featured Librarian

Profile Image
Bin Zhang
Logo - Google Talk
Contact Info
Send Email


California State University, Sacramento | University Library | 2000 State University Drive East | Sacramento, CA 95819 | Phone: 916-278-5679