This is the "Articles & Databases" page of the "Accounting Information" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Accounting Information   Tags: accounting, accounting_standards, annual_reports  

Last Updated: Sep 26, 2017 URL: http://csus.libguides.com/accounting Print Guide RSS Updates

Articles & Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome

This guide will help you with your accounting research. Click the tabs above to find additional accounting resources.

If you need additional help with your research, I'm available for consultations just email, call, or chat with me!

Anne Bradley
bradleya@csus.edu
916-278-4350

Other Ways To Get Help!

For immediate assistance, visit the 2nd floor Reference Desk or call 916-278-5673 during library open hours. Reference librarians will be there to help you!

      

    Other Guides

    These related research guides may also be of use:

    Find articles

    These provide the best coverage of accounting articles in trade magazines and scholarly journals.

    • ABI/Inform Global
      Index to full text articles from business periodicals including many in accounting and auditing. CSUS Authorization Required
    • Accounting Research Network
      Indexes working papers in accounting. Users can register for a free account
    • Westlaw Campus Research
      Includes case law. Select Practice Areas to get business-related legal research areas.
    • Business Source Complete
      Provides scholarly business journals and other sources, including full text for peer-reviewed business publications. Covers all business subjects including accounting. CSUS Authorization Required

    Print Index

    Accounting & Tax Index - Print index located at 2 North Index Area HFZ 7164 .C81 A281

    • Provides most comprehensive coverage of specifically accounting literature.

    Business Librarian

    Profile Image
    Anne Bradley

    Contact Info
    University Library
    Room 2504
    bradleya@csus.edu
    Phone: 916-278-4350

    Research appointments available! Call or email to set up a time.
    Send Email
     

    California State University, Sacramento | University Library | 2000 State University Drive East | Sacramento, CA 95819 | Phone: 916-278-5679

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip